Site News

Bear with me while I get the site up and running.  While I have multiple appendages, they’re designed for stimulation of the clitoris and not for typing on the keyboard.  All you guys who bitch about how hard it is to get a woman off, well, imgaine if she had twenty six clitori and about eight nipples for various forms of punctuation.

Plus, sometimes I accidentally turn myself on and vibrate all the way across the keyboard, leaving an orgasm of letters in my wake.  Really slows the process down.

Tags: ,

One Response to “Site News”

  1. Kthulah Says:

    Take your time. We know you’ll always come through for us. 🙂

Leave a Reply

